Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
9.4

Reviews

    John
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018

    A charming structure, with a little extra it would be top-notch

    Wi-fi not working near the pool, found stains on bed quilt and towel, 15 minute drive up a steep hill from sea
    Amazing view, lovely swimming pool, relaxing area, daily and thorough cleaning of room
    Marika
    se

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    Amazing view! I could have easily stayed there for a week! Beautiful place!
    Asta
    dk

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Perfect

    We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights and were very happy. Friendly, helpful personal, clean rooms with the fantastic view, good breakfast, great swimming pool. No complains at all. Recomend.
    pauline
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018

    Fun return stay with charming staff.

    Unfortunately at the last minute the suite we booked was unavailable but they offered us a standard double...smaller....and a little cheaper. We weren't told why we were downgraded at such short notice though.
    Having stayed here previously we knew what to expect and that is why we returned. Breakfast better than last time. After long car journey we were refreshed with a couple of beers and although it was too late for lunch they rustled up a lovely plate of food for us.. so kind! Charming helpful staff. Beautiful pools and amazing views day and night.
    Wioletta Stefanska
    ie

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2017

    Beautiful staff. Very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend

    Lovely swimming pool
    Very nice staff. Beautiful places
    Petra
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2017
    Just breakfast could change a little bit. We stayed for 3 nights and had always the same breakfast - one kind of ham, cheese and salame. On the other hand they had delicious croissant :)
    If you want to enjoy calm surrounding with the best view from swimming pool you could have, it is the best option. We enjoyed relaxing so much. We visited hotel at the end of August and were almost the only swimmers in outside swimming pool - you can trust the hotel´s photography, there is really amazing view.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2017

    A lovely hotel for a romantic getaway.

    There was nothing that we didn't like but it would have been good to have some hooks to hang the towels on in the bathroom. A kettle and tea/coffee making facilities would also have been a bonus.
    The room was lovely: clean and furnished well. The staff ensured that there were fresh towels when needed. Everyone made us feel very welcome. It would be the ideal place for couples wishing to spend a few days relaxing after the hustle and bustle of the Amalfi coast.
    Nicole Harm
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    This place is absolutely stunning ! Pictures do not do it justice the view is incredible and the staff was very friendly and helpful !